Admission Practices Committee 

Home>Who We Are>NACAC Volunteer Leaders>Committees>Admission Practices Committee

The Admission Practices Committee has been charged with creating education materials to help promote the best ethical practices outlined in NACAC’s Guide to Ethical Practice in College Admission and establish and implement a process for updating the document.

Contact this Committee

Committee Members

Christine Murphy, Chair
St. Joseph’s University (NY)

Jonah O’Hara, Chair-Elect
Rocky Hill Country Day School (RI)

Mark Ash
Kirkwood Community College (IA)

Shannon Barrilleaux
Metairie Park Country Day School (LA)

Ruby Bhattacharya
Barnard College (NY)

Mike Campanelli
The Urban Assembly School for Green Careers (NY)

Mark Cortez
The Ohio State University

Rick Diaz
Southern Methodist University (TX)

Caroline Enriquez
The University of Texas at Austin

Tim Gallen
Solebury School (PA)

Christine Hall
CMH College Consulting (NC)

Sylvia Hernandez
Michigan State University

Debra Johns
Yale University (CT)

Adrienne Loveland
University of Wyoming

Jennifer Machacek
Ripon College (WI)

Jennifer Mejares-Pham
Learning with Jen (CA)

Hillary Powell
Pacific Lutheran University (WA)

Jacqueline Roscoe
Rutgers (NJ)

Chris Tokuhama
Northwestern University (IL)

Committee Demographics

Race and Ethnicity

Institution Type