Photos of the Week

Happy Holidays from NACAC's Board of Directors (front row, left to right): Zakiya Smith, Phil Trout, Nancy Beane, David Burge, Tara Lebar, Bob Bardwell. (Back row, left to right): Janet Marling, Ramon Blakley, Jayne Caflin Fonash,  Kent Rinehart, CEO Joyce Smith, Doug Shapiro, Chris Reeves, Tamara Siler, Amy Jarich, Gwen Kanelos.


Former NACAC presidents (left to right) Frank Sachs, Jim Rawlins, and Phil Trout meet up at the University of Oregon, where Rawlins is director of admissions.

Expand / Collapse All