Donor Honor Roll

NACAC extends a heartfelt thanks to our donors for their generous support. 

We greatly appreciate your belief in NACAC's mission to support and advance the work of college admission counseling professionals as they help students realize their full educational potential.
Contributions received through January 31, 2017.

Christine Bacon
Ramon Blakley
Joe Brentzel
Claire Cafaro
Michael Dessimoz
Williamson Durley
Jean Fukuji
Beth Godzich
John Hamel
Ellen Heffernan
Adam Ingersoll
International Association for College Admission Counseling
Monica James In Honor of Nancy Beane
Amy Jarich
Laura Klimitas
Debra Landesberg
Curtis Lippincott
Paula McKinnon
Anne Richardson
Yetunde Rubinstein
Joyce Smith

Expand / Collapse All

More About The Imagine Fund

The Imagine Fund

Strengthening the field through grants for college admission and counseling professionals.