Inclusion, Access, and Success

The Inclusion, Access and Success Committee shall advance the association’s commitment to inclusion for underserved students and the educational professionals who guide them. Contact this committee.  


Natalie Garza, Chair
St. John's School (TX)

Linda Binion
King George High School (VA)

Cecilia Grano De Oro
North Broward Preparatory School (FL)

Jonathan Hoster
Syracuse University (NY) 

Christine Loo
The Stony Brook School (NY)

Andrew Moe
Swarthmore College (PA)

Sean Ohira
Chaminade University of Honolulu (HI)

Our Latest Work

The IAS Committee recently selected the winners of NACAC's 2019 Video Essay Contest, sponsored by ZeeMee. The contest was open to high school juniors and seniors and community college students in Kentucky and they had to answer the prompt, "Why is continuing your education after high school important to you?"

Expand / Collapse All