Ad Hoc Committee on Leadership in College Admission

The Ad Hoc Committee on Leadership in College Admission is charged with tackling core questions to help strengthen the profession moving forward as it considers ways to reinvent the college admission process with an emphasis on accessible, equitable, and affordable postsecondary education. Contact the committee.


Angel Perez, Chair
Trinity College (CT)

Ken Anselment
Lawrence University (WI)

Jon Boeckenstedt
Oregon State University

Rick Clark
Georgia Institute of Technology

Rafael Figueroa
Albuquerque Academy (NM)

Marquita Guzman
Portland Public Schools (OR)

Amy Jarich
University of California - Berkeley

Cassie Magesis
The Urban Assembly (NY)

Janet Marling
National Institute for the Study of Transfer Students (GA)

Katy Murphy
Ballarmine College Preparatory (CA)

Ffiona Rees
University of California - Los Angeles

Tevera Smith

Mitchell Thompson
Scarsdale High School (NY)

Kimberly Urenda
Shawnee Mission West High School (KS)

Expand / Collapse All