New England Association for College Admission Counseling

Visit this affiliate's website or contact NEACAC to learn about their events, activities and services.

States: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont


Andrew Rosabianca
Director of Admission Operations
Saint Anselm College (NH)


Erin Regan
School Counselor
Sharon High School (Massachusetts)

Past President

Sherri Geller
Co-Director of College Counseling
Gann Academy, The New Jewish High School (MA)

Affiliate Annual Conference

Expand / Collapse All