Spring 2016 National College Fair Schedule

Exhibitor Registration   Student Registration
​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​
 

 Spring 2016 National College Fair Calendar

 
​​

Pittsburgh National College Fair
David L. Lawrence Convention Center
Thursday, February 4: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.; 6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday, February 5: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.


Houston National College Fair
NRG Arena
Tuesday, February 9: 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.; 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.


Miami National College Fair
DoubleTree by Hilton Miami Airport Convention Center
Sunday, February 21: 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.


Tampa National College Fair
Florida State Fairgrounds Expo Hall NEW LOCATION
Sunday, February 28: 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.


Syracuse National College Fair
SRC Arena, Onondaga Community College
Thursday, March 10: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.; 5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.


Atlanta National College Fair
Georgia International Convention Center
Sunday, March 13: 12:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.


Rochester National College Fair
Rochester Riverside Convention Center
Sunday, March 13: 1:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Monday, March 14: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.


Buffalo National College Fair
Buffalo Niagara Convention Center
Wednesday, March 16: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.; 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 17: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.


Upstate South Carolina National College Fair
TD Convention Center NEW FAIR
Saturday, March 19: 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.


Charlotte National College Fair
Charlotte Convention Center NEW LOCATION
Sunday, March 20: 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.


Metro Detroit National College Fair
Suburban Collection Showplace
Sunday, March 20: 2:00 p.m.- 4:00 p.m.
Monday, March 21: 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.


Greater Raleigh National College Fair
Raleigh Convention Center
Tuesday, March 22: 4:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.


West Michigan National College Fair
DeVos Place
Wednesday, March 23: 8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.; 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.


Hartford National College Fair
Connecticut Convention Center
Wednesday, March 30: 9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.; 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 31: 9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.


Springfield National College Fair
Eastern States Exposition (The Big E)
Sunday, April 3: 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Monday, April 4: 9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.


Austin National College Fair
Palmer Events Center NEW LOCATION
Tuesday, April 5: 5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.


Providence National College Fair
Rhode Island Convention Center
Tuesday, April 5: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.


Omaha National College Fair
CenturyLink Center Omaha
Thursday, April 7: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.; 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.


Dallas / Ft. Worth National College Fair
Arlington Convention Center NEW LOCATION
Thursday, April 7: 5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.


Honolulu National College Fair
Hawaii Convention Center
Tuesday, April 12: 8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.; 5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.


Columbus National College Fair
Greater Columbus Convention Center
Saturday, April 16: 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.


Nashville National College Fair
Music City Center
Sunday, April 17: 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.


Cleveland National College Fair
Cleveland Convention Center
Sunday, April 17: 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.


Montgomery County National College Fair
Montgomery County Agricultural Center
Tuesday, April 19: 9:45 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.; 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 20: 9:45 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.


Greater Memphis National College Fair
Agricenter International
Tuesday, April 19: 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 20: 9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.


San Diego National College Fair
San Diego Convention Center
Wednesday, April 20: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.; 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.


New Jersey National College Fair
Meadowlands Exposition Center at Harmon Meadow
Wednesday, April 20: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.; 5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 21: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.


Prince George's County National College Fair
Prince George's Sports and Learning Complex
Friday, April 22: 9:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.


New York National College Fair
Jacob K. Javits Convention Center of New York
Sunday, April 24: 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.


Orange County National College Fair
Anaheim Convention Center
Sunday, April 24: 1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.


Ventura/Tri-County National College Fair
Ventura County Fairgrounds
Monday, April 25: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.


Inland Empire National College Fair
Ontario Convention Center
Wednesday, April 27: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.; 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.


Greater Los Angeles National College Fair
Pasadena Convention Center
Thursday, April 28: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.; 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.


San Francisco National College Fair
Cow Palace Arena
Saturday, April 30: 1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.


Vancouver International Universities Fair
Vancouver Convention Centre NEW INTERNATIONAL FAIR
Saturday, May 7: 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.


Boston National College Fair
Boston Convention & Exhibition Center (BCEC)
Sunday, May 22: 2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, May 23: 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.