Spring 2015 National College Fair Schedule

Exhibitor Registration   Student Registration
​​
 

 Spring 2015 Calendar

 

Pittsburgh National College Fair
David L. Lawrence Convention Center
Thursday, February 5
Friday, February 6


Houston National College Fair
NRG Center (formerly Reliant Center)
Thursday, February 12


Louisville National College Fair
Kentucky Exposition Center
Saturday, February 21


Miami National College Fair
DoubleTree by Hilton Miami Airport Convention Center
Sunday, February 22


Greater Memphis National College Fair
Agricenter International
Tuesday, February 24
Wednesday, February 25


Tampa National College Fair
Tampa Convention Center
Sunday, March 1


Charlotte National College Fair
The Park Expo and Conference Center
Sunday, March 8


Greater Raleigh National College Fair
Raleigh Convention Center
Tuesday, March 10


Syracuse National College Fair
SRC Arena, Onondaga Community College
Thursday, March 12


Rochester National College Fair
Rochester Riverside Convention Center
Sunday, March 15
Monday, March 16


Buffalo National College Fair
Buffalo Niagara Convention Center
Wednesday, March 18
Thursday, March 19


Atlanta National College Fair
Georgia International Convention Center
Sunday, March 22


Hartford National College Fair
Connecticut Convention Center
Wednesday, March 25
Thursday, March 26


Metro Detroit National College Fair
Suburban Collection Showplace
Monday, March 30
Tuesday, March 31


West Michigan National College Fair
DeVos Place
Wednesday, April 1


Dallas / Ft. Worth National College Fair
Irving Convention Center at Las Colinas
Monday, April 6


Austin National College Fair
Austin Convention Center
Tuesday, April 7


Boston National College Fair
Boston Convention & Exhibition Center (BCEC)
Thursday, April 9
Friday, April 10


Columbus National College Fair
Greater Columbus Convention Center
Saturday, April 11


Cleveland National College Fair
Cleveland Convention Center
Sunday, April 12


Springfield National College Fair
Eastern States Exposition (The Big E)
Sunday, April 12
Monday, April 13


Providence National College Fair
Rhode Island Convention Center
Tuesday, April 14


Honolulu National College Fair
Hawaii Convention Center
Thursday, April 16


Omaha National College Fair
CenturyLink Center Omaha
Saturday, April 18


New York National College Fair
Jacob K. Javits Convention Center of New York
Sunday, April 19


Ventura/Tri-County National College Fair
Ventura County Fairgrounds
Monday, April 20


Montgomery County National College Fair
Montgomery County Agricultural Center
Tuesday, April 21
Wednesday, April 22


Inland Empire National College Fair
Ontario Convention Center
Wednesday, April 22


New Jersey National College Fair
Meadowlands Exposition Center at Harmon Meadow
Wednesday, April 22
Thursday, April 23


Prince George's County National College Fair
Prince George's Sports and Learning Complex
Friday, April 24


Nashville National College Fair
Music City Center
Sunday, April 26


Orange County National College Fair
Anaheim Convention Center
Sunday, April 26


San Diego National College Fair
San Diego Convention Center
Tuesday, April 28


Greater Los Angeles National College Fair
Pasadena Convention Center
Thursday, April 30


San Francisco National College Fair
Cow Palace Arena
Saturday, May 2