Performing and Visual Arts College Fair Schedule

Performing & Visual Arts College Fairs: Free and open to the public, National College Fairs and Performing and Visual Arts College Fairs allow students to interact with admission representatives from a wide range of postsecondary institutions. 

Link to PVA Exhibitor Registration   Link to PVA Student Registration
​​​​​​​​​​
 

 2015 Performing and Visual Arts Calendar

 

Chicago Performing And Visual Arts Fair
DePaul University - Theatre School
Sunday, September 20: 1:00 p.m.-3:30 p.m.


Cincinnati Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Xavier University- Cintas Center
Monday, September 21: 7:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m.


Portland Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Portland Art Museum - Mark Building
Monday, September 28: 7:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m.


Seattle Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Seattle Center - Fisher Pavilion
Tuesday, September 29: 7:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m.


San Diego Performing And Visual Arts Fair
San Diego Convention Center (New Fair)
Wednesday, September 30: 7:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m.


St. Louis Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Webster University- Grant Gymnasium
Sunday, October 4: 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.


Atlanta Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre (New Location)
Monday, October 5: 7:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m.


Ft. Lauderdale Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Dillard Center for the Arts
Tuesday, October 6: 6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.


Interlochen Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Interlochen Center for the Arts
Sunday, October 11: 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.


Minneapolis Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Minneapolis Convention Center (New Location)
Tuesday, October 13: 7:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m.


Washington D.C. Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Walter E. Washington Convention Center
Sunday, October 18: 1:00 p.m.-3:30 p.m.

Nashville Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Vanderbilt University- Student Life Center (New Location)
Monday, October 19: 7:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m.


Denver Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Infinity Park Event Center (New Location)
Tuesday, October 20: 7:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m.


Las Vegas Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Las Vegas Academy of the Arts
Thursday, October 22: 7:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m.


Los Angeles Performing And Visual Arts Fair
University of California, Los Angeles - Ackerman Union
Saturday, October 24: 1:00 p.m.-3:30 p.m.


San Francisco Performing And Visual Arts Fair
South San Francisco Conference Center
Sunday, October 25: 1:00 p.m.-3:30 p.m.


New York City Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Jacob K. Javits Convention Center
Tuesday, October 27: 6:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m.


Boston Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Boston University - Fuller Building
Wednesday, October 28: 7:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m.


Philadelphia Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Pennsylvania Convention Center (New Location)
Thursday, October 29: 7:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m.


Dallas Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Irving Convention Center
Monday, November 2: 7:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m.


Houston Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Rice University - Alice Pratt Brown Hall
Tuesday, November 3: 7:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m.