Performing and Visual Arts College Fair Schedule

Performing & Visual Arts College Fairs: Free and open to the public, National College Fairs and Performing and Visual Arts College Fairs allow students to interact with admission representatives from a wide range of postsecondary institutions. 

Link to PVA Student RegistrationLink to PVA Exhibitor Registration
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
 

 2016 Performing and Visual Arts Calendar

 

Chicago Performing And Visual Arts Fair
DePaul University - Theatre School
Saturday, September 24: 1:00 p.m.-3:30 p.m.


St. Louis Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Webster University- Grant Gymnasium
Sunday, September 25: 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.


Cincinnati Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Xavier University- Cintas Center
Monday, September 26: 6:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m.


Minnesota Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Concordia University-St. Paul, Gangelhoff Center (New Location)
Saturday, October 8: 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.


Interlochen Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Interlochen Center for the Arts
Sunday, October 9: 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.


Atlanta Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre (New Location)
Monday, October 10: 6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.


Nashville Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Vanderbilt University- Student Life Center
Thursday, October 13: 7:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m.


Ft. Lauderdale Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Dillard Center for the Arts
Tuesday, October 18: 7:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m.


New York City Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Jacob K. Javits Convention Center
Wednesday, October 19: 6:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m.


San Diego Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Del Mar Fairgrounds – Exhibit Hall (New Location)
Thursday, October 20: 7:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m.


Los Angeles Performing And Visual Arts Fair
University of California, Los Angeles - Ackerman Union
Saturday, October 22: 1:00 p.m.-3:30 p.m.


San Francisco Performing And Visual Arts Fair
South San Francisco Conference Center
Sunday, October 23: 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.


Portland Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Portland Art Museum - Mark Building
Monday, October 24: 7:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m.


Seattle Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Seattle Center - Fisher Pavilion
Tuesday, October 25: 7:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m.


Las Vegas Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Las Vegas Academy of the Arts
Wednesday, October 26: 7:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m.


Boston Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Boston University - Fuller Building
Thursday, October 27: 7:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m.


Philadelphia Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Pennsylvania Convention Center
Saturday, October 29: 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.


Denver Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Infinity Park Event Center
Sunday, October 30: 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.


Houston Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Rice University - Alice Pratt Brown Hall
Tuesday, November 1: 7:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m.


Dallas Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Irving Convention Center
Thursday, November 3: 7:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m.


Austin Performing And Visual Arts Fair
AISD Performing Arts Center (New Fair)
Sunday, November 6: 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.


Washington D.C. Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Walter E. Washington Convention Center
Sunday, November 6: 1:00 p.m.-3:30 p.m.

​​​