Fall National College Fair Schedule

 

Exhibitor Registration   Student Registration
 

 Fall 2014 Calendar

 

New Orleans National College Fair
Pontchartrain Convention & Civic Center
Tuesday, September 30: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm; 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Baton Rouge National College Fair
Baton Rouge River Center
Wednesday, October 1: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm; 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Greater Washington DC National College Fair
Walter E. Washington Convention Center
Thursday, October 2: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, October 3: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm


Long Island National College Fair
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Sunday, October 5: 11:00 am - 3:00 pm


Kansas City National College Fair
Kansas City Convention Center
Sunday, October 5: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, October 6: 8:30 am - 11:30 am


Minnesota National College Fair
Minneapolis Convention Center
Tuesday, October 7: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm; 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, October 8: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm


Jacksonville National College Fair
Prime F. Osborn III Convention Center
Saturday, October 11: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm


Orlando National College Fair
CFE Arena (formerly the UCF Arena)
Sunday, October 12: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm


Denver National College Fair
Colorado Convention Center
Saturday, October 18: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm


St. Louis National College Fair
Saint Louis University - Simon Recreation Center
Sunday, October 19: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm


Greater Ft. Lauderdale National College Fair
Ft. Lauderdale/Broward County Convention Center
Tuesday, October 21: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm; 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm


Philadelphia National College Fair
Pennsylvania Convention Center
Sunday, October 26: 11:00 am - 3:00 pm


Baltimore National College Fair
Baltimore Convention Center
Monday, October 27: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm; 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, October 28: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm


Boise National College Fair
Expo Idaho
Wednesday, October 29: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm; 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Seattle National College Fair
Washington State Convention & Trade Center
Friday, October 31: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, November 1: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm


Portland National College Fair
Oregon Convention Center
Sunday, November 2: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, November 3: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm


Spokane National College Fair
Spokane Convention Center
Wednesday, November 5: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm; 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Atlantic City National College Fair
Atlantic City Convention Center
Thursday, November 13: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm; 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm