Fall National College Fair Schedule

Exhibitor Registration   Student Registration
 

 Fall 2014 Calendar

 

Birmingham National College Fair
Birmingham-Jefferson Convention Complex
Sunday, September 14


Cincinnati National College Fair
Duke Energy Convention Center
Sunday, September 14


Indianapolis National College Fair
Indiana Convention Center
Tuesday, September 16


Louisville National College Fair
Kentucky International Convention Center
Sunday, September 21


Chicago National College Fair
Navy Pier
Saturday, September 27


Greater Phoenix National College Fair
Phoenix Convention Center
Sunday, September 28


Milwaukee National College Fair
Wisconsin Center
Sunday, September 28


New Orleans National College Fair
Pontchartrain Convention & Civic Center
Tuesday, September 30


Baton Rouge National College Fair
Baton Rouge River Center
Wednesday, October 1


Greater Washington DC National College Fair
Walter E. Washington Covention Center
Thursday, October 2
Friday, October 3


Long Island National College Fair
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Sunday, October 5


Kansas City National College Fair
Kansas City Convention Center
Sunday, October 5
Monday, October 6


Minnesota National College Fair
Minneapolis Convention Center
Tuesday, October 7
Wednesday, October 8


Jacksonville National College Fair
Prime F. Osborn III Convention Center
Saturday, October 11


Orlando National College Fair
CFE Arena (formerly the UCF Arena)
Sunday, October 12


Denver National College Fair
Colorado Convention Center
Saturday, October 18


St. Louis National College Fair
Saint Louis University - Simon Recreation Center
Sunday, October 19


Greater Ft. Lauderdale National College Fair
Ft. Lauderdale/Broward County Convention Center
Tuesday, October 21


Philadelphia National College Fair
Pennsylvania Convention Center
Sunday, October 26


Baltimore National College Fair
Baltimore Convention Center
Monday, October 27
Tuesday, October 28


Boise National College Fair
Expo Idaho
Wednesday, October 29


Seattle National College Fair
Washington State Convention & Trade Center
Friday, October 31
Saturday, November 1


Portland National College Fair
Oregon Convention Center
Sunday, November 2
Monday, November 3


Spokane National College Fair
Spokane Convention Center
Wednesday, November 5


Atlantic City National College Fair
Atlantic City Convention Center
Thursday, November 13